Hannity needs to hang it up!

Forums The W&J Show – General Hannity needs to hang it up!

Participant
    none
    Let Dan Bongino take over his radio show. Hannity is not too bad on his TV show but his radio show has become a repetitive boring 3 hours. I drive home from New Orleans every day during his 3 hour radio talk show. I have been listening to him at least 1 hour every day for 4 years. He takes 30 minutes of information and stretches it into a 3 hours show. He has some interesting guest on like Newt Gingrich, Mike Huckabee and Bill Oreilly but doesn’t let them talk. He is constantly repeating things that he has repeated for months. He doesn’t even both repeating it with different words….. that would at least make it sound fresh.  I listen to Walton and Johnson on my way to work. It’s always fresh new and interesting. Hannity on my way home is always stail old and boring. I believe Hannity needs to concentrate on doing his TV show only….. he obviously can’t do both.

Let Dan Bongino take over his radio show.

Viewing 19 reply threads
  • Replies
      Beamus
      Participant
      US
      I agree.  I quit listening to Hannity years ago as all he seemed to do was tell you what was coming up, then he’d go to a break.  He’d come back and tell how amazing his upcoming guests were, then go to a break.  His TV show is even worse.  There is a reason I don’t watch MSNBC, CNN, ABC News, CBS News, and NBC News.  Hannity spends most of his show playing clips from programs on those networks.  So why would I watch his show where he shows me things I don’t want to watch.  It is just nuts.  I’ve never understood the attraction of Hannity.
      "The world would be a much more entertaining place if stupidity was painful."    Neal Boortz
        OLDKOZ
        Participant
        Spot on Beamus, Back when I was regularly watching Tucker, I always cut it off when Hannity came on because he typically would just regurgitate what Tucker already covered.
      13rent